Skip to content Skip to navigation menu
 
 

Vacancies

HOPPE Vacancies

 

HOPPE is a company run by the owning family, where the value-based and purpose-oriented company leadership forms the basis of our day-to-day work.

 

In order to be able to face up to the ever increasing rate of change, we need employees who identify themselves with the company, who are prepared to get involved with their knowledge, willingness and ability, to be team-players, to use freedom with a sense of responsibility and who are willing to learn, even from their mistakes! As benefit in return, we will offer you the Total Beneficial Advantage” (TBA).

 

Would you like to have increased quality of life in the workplace? On this page you will find all our current vacancies.

 

Date /
Site
Area /
Job Title

 

 

 

 

 

Spontaneous application

Even if you do not apply for any of our vacancies, we will always be pleased to receive an unsolicited application. Please send your application to the following Personnel contact of the location you are interested in.

 

Site Contact
HOPPE AG – Germany
Stadtallendorf administration
Mr. Rene Raabe
Tel.: +49 6428 932-259
rene.raabe@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Germany
Bromskirchen plant
Mr. Eckhard Völlmecke
Tel.: +49 2984 309-258 
eckhard.voellmecke@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Germany
Crottendorf plant
Ms. Carmen Lindner
Tel.: +49 37344 764-132 
carmen.lindner@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Germany
Stadtallendorf plant
 

Ms. Susann Haferkorn
Tel.: +49 6428 932-274
susann.haferkorn@hoppe.com

HOPPE AG – Italy
Lana administration
 
Ms. Heidemarie Plangger
Tel.: +39 0473 640213
heidemarie.plangger@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Italy
Laas plant
 
Ms. Michaela Kobler
Tel.: +39 0473 640602
michaela.kobler@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Italy
Schluderns plant
 
Ms. Tamara Donner
Tel.: +39 0473 640608
tamara.donner@hoppe.com
HOPPE s.r.o. – Czech Republic
Chomutov plant
Ms. Dana Nagyová
Tel.: +420 474 9300-39
dana.nagyova@hoppe.com
HOPPE AG – Switzerland
Müstair
 
Ms. Hannelore Punt
Tel.: +41 81 851 66 11
hannelore.punt@hoppe.com